Eleven CD

MM-11 $11.98
  • Martina McBride
  • Republic Nashville
  • CDs
  • Media
28 in stock

Country power house Martina McBride makes a statement on her Republic Nashville debut but 11th album overall, including 11 new tracks and appropriately titled Eleven. Features the uplifting hit "I'm Gonna Love You Through It" and "Teenage Daughters."

Track listing:

  1. One Night
  2. Always Be This Way
  3. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
  4. Marry Me
  5. Broken Umbrella
  6. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here
  7. Whatcha Gonna Do
  8. Teenage Daughters
  9. Summer Of Love
  10. When You Love A Sinner
  11. Long Distance Lullaby
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 11, 2011