Taylor Swift (Love Love Love Edition) CD

TS-TS $10.98
  • Taylor Swift
  • CDs
  • Big Machine Records
  • Media
100 in stock

The first full length album from Taylor Swift released in 2006 that started her whole magnificent career off at the tender at of 15. Features the hit singles, "Tim McGraw," "Our Song," "Picture To Burn" and "Teardrops On My Guitar".

Catalog Number
Release Date
October 26, 2006