Listening : Brantley Gilbert

Track Listing

1. Hell on Wheels  
2. Bending the Rules and Breaking the Law  
3. Back in the Day  
4. My Kind of Crazy  
5. Kick It In the Sticks  
6. Halfway to Heaven  
7. Saving Amy  
8. Country Must Be Country Wide  
9. Take It Outside  
10. Them Boys  
11. Fall Into Me  
12. Dirt Road Anthem (Revisited) [feat. Colt Ford]  
13. More Than Miles  
14. You Don't Know Her Like I Do  
15. Hell On An Angel  
16. Lie Baby Lie  


More From This Artist

All Artists