Listening : Eli Young Band

Life At Best

  • Front Cover
Release Date
August 16, 2011
Related Releases
Eli Young Band, Republic Nashville, Digital Music, Albums

Places to Buy Life At Best

Buy Now

Life At Best CD

EYB-LAB $10.99
  • Republic Nashville
  • CDs
  • Eli Young Band
  • Media
  • New Item
4 in stock

Country rock veterans come out strong on their Republic Nashville debut with a series of bona-fide hits including the #1 "Crazy Girl" and fast rising "Even If It Breaks Your Heart."

Track listing:

  1. Even If If Breaks Your Heart
  2. Crazy Girl
  3. Every Other Memory
  4. On My Way
  5. Skeletons
  6. I Love You
  7. The Fight
  8. My Old Man's Son
  9. Recover
  10. The Falling
  11. War On A Desperate Man
  12. Say Goodnight
  13. How Quickly You Forget
  14. Life At Best
Catalog Number
Release Date
August 16, 2011

Track Listing

1. Life At Best (Album)  


More From This Artist

All Artists