Listening : Rascal Flatts

Nothing Like This CD

RF-NLT $13.98
  • CDs
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Big Machine Records
  • Media
  • CMA Music Festival
This item is backordered

The first release for Rascal Flatts on Big Machine Records keeps everything moving in the same direction as before for Gary, Jay and Joe Don reaching Platinum status and featuring several hit singles including, "Why Wait," "Red Camaro" and "Easy."

Track Listing

  1. Why Wait
  2. Easy
  3. Sunday Afternoon
  4. Play
  5. Nothing Like This
  6. All Night To Get There
  7. Red Camaro
  8. They Try
  9. Summer Young
  10. Tonight Tonight
  11. I Won't Let Go
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 16, 2010

Track Listing

1. Nothing Like This (Album)  


More From This Artist

All Artists