Reading : Taylor Swift



Taylor Swift Announces Track List for RED

October 6, 2012

Taylor Swift has announced the track list for her upcoming album RED, hitting stores 10/22.

  1. State of Grace

  2. Red

  3. Treacherous

  4. I Knew You Were Trouble

  5. All Too Well

  6. 22

  7. I Almost Do

  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  9. Stay Stay Stay

  10. The Last Time

  11. Holy Ground

  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic

  13. The Lucky One

  14. Everything Has Changed

  15. Starlight

  16. Begin Again

Target Deluxe Bonus Tracks

  1. The Moment I Knew

  2. Come Back... Be Here

  3. Girl At Home

  4. Treacherous (Original Demo Recording)

  5. Red (Original Demo Recording)

  6. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)

Related Stories: Taylor Swift, Big Machine Records


What's New?

What's New?

What's New?