Reading : Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Brantley Gilbert, The Band Perry, Eli Young Band



Taylor Swift, Eli Young Band Take Home Honors at 47th Annual ACM Awards

April 2, 2012

[photo via Getty Images]

The Country music community was out in full force at last night's ACM Awards, and so was the Big Machine Label Group. Kicking off the night's wins, Eli Young Band took home the coveted Song of the Year honors for their platinum smash "Crazy Girl." Taylor Swift ended the night taking home the show's biggest honor, Entertainer of the Year, which is fan-voted.

In addition to big wins, BMLG artists made a number of appearances throughout the night's show. The one and only Reba McEntire shared hosting honors with Blake Shelton, and the duo provided no shortage of comic relief in between performances and award presentations. The Band Perry performed their new single "Postcard from Paris," Rascal Flatts and Steve Martin teamed up for "Banjo," and Brantley Gilbert rocked the house with "Country Must Be Country Wide." Another special moment featured Martina McBride's performance of "Marry Me" with Train's Pat Monahan as a couple tied the knot on stage.

For more information and a full list of winners, visit


What's New?

What's New?

What's New?