Cover Art Courtesy of The Valory Music Co.

NASHVILLE, TN (April 22, 2019) – Aaron Lewis’ third solo Country album, STATE I’M IN (The Valory Music Co.), debuts at No. 1 on the Country Albums chart this week. This is Lewis’ second consecutive No. 1 Country album following the success of his 2016 project SINNER. Get STATE I’M IN here – https://AaronLewis.lnk.to/StateImIn
Variety said of the new project, “the aggro intensity that serves Lewis well in Staind translates powerfully into twangy, plainspoken country…” with Taste of Country adding “STATE I’M IN has music powerhouse Aaron Lewis speaking his truth…”

Sometimes controversial and rarely apologetic, Lewis’ authentic bluntness translates fully across the 10 tracks. Penning three of the 10 solo, Lewis teamed up with acclaimed songwriters Dan Tyminski, the late Keith Whitley and others to complete the best-selling LP.
STATE I’M IN  Track Listing: 
1. “The Party’s Over “  |  Aaron Lewis  
2. “Can’t Take Back”  |  Aaron Lewis, Ira Dean, Dan Tyminski 
3. “Reconsider”  |  Charlie Brocco, Keith Gattis 
4. “It Keeps On Workin’”  |  Aaron Lewis, Ira Dean, Chris Wallin 
5. “State I’m In”  |  Aaron Lewis 
6. “God And Guns”  |  Aaron Lewis, Bobby Pinson 
7. “Love Me”  |  Aaron Lewis 
8. “If I Were the Devil”  |  Houston Phillips, Trent Tomlinson 
9. “Burnt the Sawmill Down”  |  Jim Elliot, Keith Whitley 
10. “The Bottom”  |  Waylon Payne 
Fans can hear songs from the Buddy Cannon produced album when they see Lewis on his STATE I’M IN TOUR through the summer. For tour information and special album bundles, visit  www.AaronLewisMusic.com