Cover Art Courtesy of BMLG Records

NASHVILLE, TN (October 18, 2019) — Spanning the history-making trajectory since their breakthrough debut in 2012, FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE live up the good times with reimagined versions of their career-launching hits on THE ACOUSTIC SESSIONS out now on BMLG Records. Available digitally everywhere, physical CDs can be found exclusively at Walmart.
GQ recently applauded their ever-evolving music, stating, “As acts like Florida Georgia Line helped make clear, music that refuses to change is destined to become irrelevant.” Taking fans back to their days as Belmont University alums playing open mic nights, the 17-track acoustic project shows how Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard do it round here with never-before-heard stripped-down arrangements, including 11X PLATINUM breakout debut “Cruise,” which remains the best-selling digital Country single of all time (SoundScan), alongside 8X PLATINUM, No. 1 chart-ruler “Meant to Be” with Bebe Rexha.
Florida Georgia Line’s THE ACOUSTIC SESSIONS Track List

1. “Cruise” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Joey Moi, Chase Rice, Jesse Rice
2. “Round Here” – Rodney Clawson, Thomas Rhett, Chris Tompkins
3. “Stay” – Jon Lawhon, Joey Moi, Chris Robertson, Ben Wells, John Fred Young
4. “Get Your Shine On” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins
5. “This Is How We Roll” (feat. Luke Bryan) – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell
6. “Sippin’ on Fire” – Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Cole Taylor
7. “Sun Daze” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Cary Barlowe, Sarah Buxton, Jesse Frasure      
8. “Dirt” – Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins  
9. “Anything Goes” – Felix McTeigue, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman      
10. “Confession” – Rodney Clawson, Ross Copperman, Matt Jenkins     
11. “Smooth” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Schmidt     
12. “H.O.L.Y.” – busbee, Nate Cyphert, William Wiik Larsen
13. “May We All” (feat. Tim McGraw) – Rodney Clawson, Jamie Moore
14. “God, Your Mama, and Me” (feat. Backstreet Boys) – Josh Kear, Hillary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson
15. “Simple” – Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman          
16. “Talk You Out of It” – Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym    
17. “Meant to Be” (feat. Bebe Rexha) – Tyler Hubbard, Bebe Rexha, David Garcia, Josh Miller 

Collection produced by Joey Moi and co-produced by Ilya Toshinskiy
The in-demand headliners will return to Sin City for FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE LIVE FROM LAS VEGAS, an encore of their 2018 residency. Back inside Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on November 6, 8, 9, and 12, general tickets are available online at ticketmaster.com or in-person at the venue’s box office.
With “Blessings” climbing at Country radio as their latest single, FGL have already tallied 9.3+ billion streams, exceeded 33.6 million track downloads, sold more than 4.6 million albums worldwide, and scored 16 No. 1 singles. The global superstars will join KENNY CHESNEY’s CHILLAXIFICATION 2020 Tour this spring, following their massive arena and stadium headline tours. Click here for a full list of tour dates and ticket details.
Honored by ACM, AMA, Billboard, CMA, and CMT Music Awards, their creative empire also includes thriving business initiatives: Old Camp Peach Pecan Whiskey, FGL HOUSE, meet + greet, Tribe Kelley, Tree Vibez Music, and newly-launched label Round Here Records. For more information about Florida Georgia Line, please visit floridageorgialine.com and reach out on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.