LAS VEGAS, NV (April 4, 2016) – BIG MACHINE LABEL GROUP artists and staff shared in the weekend’s excitement together after the 51st Annual Academy of Country Music Awards last night (4/3) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. During the live broadcast on CBS, FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE continued their reign as ACM Vocal Duo of the Year for the third consecutive time and performed their Top 5-and-rising single “Confession.” The Superstar pair shined all weekend, hosting an event on Saturday to share the success of their Platinum-certified sophomore album ANYTHING GOES with every songwriter on the record, honoring four #1 singles and being recognized by the RIAA with a Diamond award for “Cruise” marking the only Country single to be certified 10X Platinum.

THOMAS RHETT scored his first-ever ACM Award for Single Record of the Year with his Platinum-certified, six-week #1 “Die A Happy Man.” He sweetly thanked his wife Lauren, who inspired the song, as well as producers Dann Huff and Jesse Frasure. Still reeling from the unexpected honor, Thomas Rhett took the stage later in the telecast to perform the award-winning track.

TIM MCGRAW shared the message of his Top 15-and-climbing “Humble & Kind” with a chorus of diverse singers, who spanned ages and regions of the globe. CASSADEE POPE made her first appearance on the ACM Awards, joining Chris Young for their Top 10-and-rising “Think Of You.” MARTINA MCBRIDE and MADDIE & TAE both served as presenters throughout the night.

Simultaneously in Los Angeles, BMLG also had a big night at the iHeartRadio Music Awards where flagship international Superstar TAYLOR SWIFT picked up four awards: Best Tour, Female Artist of the YearAlbum of the Year (1989) and Most Meme-able Moment [Taylor Swift’s “Crazy Girl” with Running Mascara (from “Blank Space” video)]. ZAC BROWN BAND received Rock Song of the Year (“Heavy Is The Head” feat. Chris Cornell).