LOS ANGELES, CA (May 20, 2024) – Leading independent music publisher Big Machine Music (BMM), a subsidiary of HYBE America, announced today the signing of artist/producer/songwriter Jordan Witzigreuter to an exclusive co-publishing agreement. Jordan is the latest addition to BMM’s impressive West Coast wing of songwriters, which includes chart-topping tunesmiths Geoff Warburton and Sara Davis, among others. 

“Jordan’s musical chops cover the whole spectrum as a phenomenal live performer, producer and songwriter,” shares BMM’s President Mike Molinar. “His years of continued success show that he can win with his musicianship in any room, and we’re grateful to officially welcome him to the Big Machine Music family.”

Known for his PLATINUM-selling artist project The Ready Set, hits such as “Love Like Woe,” “Killer” and 2023 album CHERRYLAND have earned Jordan critical acclaim and a devoted following. As a PLATINUM-selling songwriter, Jordan has earned cuts from artists including SEVENTEEN, Lindsey Stirling, JAX, Yung Bae with AWOLNATION and Nile Rodgers, as well as sync placements with the NFL, Frito-Lay, The PGA Tour, WWE, video game “Rock Band” and the CW television series, “Batwoman.” 

“I’m incredibly excited to be working with Mike Molinar, Timmy Haehl and the entire Big Machine Music crew,” says Jordan. “They’ve been a dream team on every front and I can’t wait to keep growing as a songwriter and producer with them!”

# # #

ABOUT BIG MACHINE MUSIC: Nashville-based Big Machine Music is a full-service independent music publisher with a dynamic catalog of over 14,000 songs including eight of the top 25 most on-demand streamed Country songs of all time including the RIAA DIAMOND-certified hits“Beautiful Crazy” (Luke Combs) and “In Case You Didn’t Know” (Brett Young), 6X PLATINUM “Speechless” (Dan + Shay) and 4X PLATINUM “The Bones” (Maren Morris).  The expansive catalog also includes GRAMMY® Awards Song of the Year-nominated “abcdefu” (GAYLE) and “A Beautiful Noise” (Brandi Carlile & Alicia Keys), plus multi-genre releases by Bad Bunny, Ariana Grande, The Kid LAROI, Diplo, Demi Lovato, Jessie Murph, Seventeen, Kelly Clarkson, ITZY and Monsta X, among others. Nominated as AIMP’s Nashville Publisher of the Year in 2024, BMM has placed as a Top 10 Hot Country Publishing Corp for every year since 2017 and a Billboard Top 10 Hot 100 Publishing Corp for five consecutive years. The catalog is also home to two ACM and CMA Awards for Song of the Year, BMI Pop and Country Song of the Year as well as sixconsecutive GRAMMY® Award nominations for Best Country Song and back-to-back nominations for Songwriter of the Year in 2023 (Laura Veltz) and 2024 (Jessie Jo Dillon). BMM’s current roster includes Billboard’s 2023 Breakout Songwriter of the Year DillonBillboard’s 2022 Songwriter of the Year Veltz, Brett Young, Ryan Hurd, Matt Dragstrem, Geoff Warburton, Sara Davis, Justin Moore, Maddie & Tae, Matt Roy, Daniel Ross, Anna Vaus, Troy Cartwright Laci Kaye Booth, Dalton Mauldin, Teddy Reimer and George Birge. Catalog writers include Luke Combs, Brandy Clark, Jonathan Singleton and Josh Thompson. BMM’s latest Country hits include “Mamaw’s House” (Thomas Rhett featuring Morgan Wallen), “The Painter” (Cody Johnson), “Different ‘Round Here” (Riley Green featuring Luke Combs), “But I Got A Beer In My Hand” (Luke Bryan). For the latest information and more, follow @bigmachinemusic on Instagram.