Cover Art Courtesy of Big Machine Records


Watch the Season Finale 5 Tonight (8/10) at 9:00P ET/PT Only on CMT



NASHVILLE, TN (August 10, 2017) – High notes and dramatic interludes culminate with the season finale of “Nashville” and worldwide release of THE MUSIC OF NASHVILLE, SEASON 5 VOLUME 3. Ahead of tonight’s show only on CMT at 9:00P ET/PT, the soundtrack is available now: The 17-track disc marks the first ever third volume in the history of the series. Featuring fan-favorites, each song reflects the personal and artistic growth of each beloved character viewers continue to embrace.

Since “Nashville” debuted in 2012, Big Machine Records has released 11 soundtracks as viewers created an unwavering community around the cast’s musical journey. More than one million albums and five million single track downloads have been sold with over 200 million streams to date.

THE MUSIC OFNASHVILLE, SEASON 5 VOLUME 3 Track List                      
1. “Good Rain Or Jesus” | Charles Esten
     Written by Barry Dean, Jonathan Singleton
2. “As The Crow Flies” | Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio
     Written by Jake Etheridge, Olivia Rudeen
3. “Clockwork” | Lennon & Maisy
Written by Trent Dabbs, Lennon Stella, Marylynne Stella
4. “On My Way (Choir Version)” | Hayden Panettiere
     Written by Paige Blue, Thomas Finchum, Chance Peña
5. “Going Down The Road Feeling Bad (Electric Version)” | Rhiannon Giddens
      Arrangement by Tim Lauer
6. “Rose And Thorn” | Jonathan Jackson
     Written by Tofer Brown, Johnny Hanson, Lauren Strahm
7. “Stand Up” | Chris Carmack
     Written by Cary Barlowe, Jordan Schmidt, Josh Thompson
8. “Love Until It Hurts” | Lennon & Maisy
     Written by Angela Lauer, Jessie Lane Parker, Frankie Zwick
9. “Without You” | Charles Esten
     Written by Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan
10. “Water Rising” | Hayden Panettiere
       Written by Hillary Lindsey, Jamie Moore, Derrick Southerland
11. “Beautiful Dream (Ballad Version)” | Lennon Stella
       Written by Ben Caver, Erin McCarley
12. “In The End” | Sam Palladio
       Written by Dustin Christensen, Mindy Smith
13. “Little Darlin’” | Clare Bowen & Chris Carmack
       Written by Julie Anne Miller
14. “Count On Me” | Rhiannon Giddens
       Written by Rhiannon Giddens Laffan, Dirk Powell
15. “No One Cares About Your Dreams” | Jonathan Jackson
       Written by David Poe
16. “Forever” | Clare Bowen
       Written by Angela Lauer, Jessie Early
17. “Dreaming My Dreams With You” | Charles Esten
       Written by Allen Reynolds