NASHVILLE, TN (May 25, 2018) – THE CHURCH SISTERS today released their first full-length album on The Valory Music Co., showcasing the alluring harmonies of fraternal twins Savannah and Sarah. A NIGHT AT THE OPRY offers 11 tracks of “a bluegrass twist and classic country influence” (Justine Magazine) and is available now: The 22-year-old Virginia natives spent time in the studio with GRAMMY®-award winning producer and songwriter Julian Raymond, lending their angelic voices to esteemed tunesmiths Lori Mckenna and Maren Morris-penned selections.
“We’ve worked hard on this album and are so excited to finally be able to share it with the world,” shared Savannah. “We hope people get a feel for who The Church Sisters are when they listen to these songs.” 
Sarah continued, “After a long road of recording and touring together since we were 12, we are ready to embark on this new journey and for our fans to hear this music. We hope that they love it as much as we do!” 
“From the first moment I heard The Church Sisters sing, I was completely mesmerized with their vocal abilities,” said Raymond. “A Night at the Opry is an incredible mix of old fashion blood harmony with their Bluegrass, Gospel, Appalachian and modern Country music influences.”
1. “A Night At The Opry” | Julian Raymond
2. “House Of Dreams” | Jessie Early, Angela Lauer
3. “The Little I Got” | Jabe Beyer, Maren Morris, Brett Tyler
4. “Growing Up” | Katie Cole
5. “Pearly Gates” | Julian Raymond
6. “Starting Over Again” | Julian Raymond 
7. “I’m Free” | Jill Andrews, Kevin Rhoads
8. “Your Next Lover” | Lori McKenna 
9. “Can’t Cage Me In” | Katie Cole
10. “Exile From Main Street” | Julian Raymond
11. “I’m Not OK” | Jill Andrews, Trent Dabbs
Originally from a small coal mining district, The Church Sisters’ roots extend throughout Appalachia with the sounds of Bluegrass and Gospel. The duo has been featured on two Carl Jackson-produced projects – Mark Twain: Words & Music and Orthophonic Joy: The 1927 Bristol Sessions Revisited. The GRAMMY® Award-winner, and their mentor, featured The Church Sisters alongside recordings from legendary artists Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris and Dolly Parton. For the latest updates, visit and follow them on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.


Cover Art Courtesy of The Valory Music Co.