Cover Art Courtesy of The Valory Music Co.

Harmony-Filled Classic Available Now at Digital Retailers

NASHVILLE, TN (November 27, 2017) – The holiday season has officially arrived, and Delta Rae brings their familial harmonies to fans with the release of “Silent Night (Recorded at Blackbird Studios, Nashville).” Their spirited version of the Christmas classic is available now at all digital retailers:

The band, whose members live in both North Carolina and Tennessee, joined voices in Nashville for their own arrangement of the traditional hymn. As with their bold live performances, this track showcases the unique, soulful four-part harmony of Brittany Holljes, Eric Holljes (acoustic guitar), Ian Holljes and Liz Hopkins. Bandmate Grant Emerson accompanies the singers on upright bass while frequent collaborator Gideon Klein adds cello. Scott Borchetta executive produced alongside producers Delta Rae.

Delta Rae also created a special medley that incorporates “Silent Night” with their sophomore single on The Valory Music Co. “No Peace in Quiet.” Currently being introduced to Country radio, Eric penned “No Peace In Quiet” with Tiffany Goss and Adam Wood. Liz harnesses the emotional lyrics of heartbreak with her dynamic vocal delivery. Watch the stirring video here –

Fans can still catch Delta Rae on the road with a handful of select dates through the end of 2017. For more information, visit.