NASHVILLE, TN (September 30, 2016) – Multi-CMA Award nominee THOMAS RHETT is giving fans a chance to hear exclusive new songs – and remixed favorites – through a digital pre-order todayof TANGLED UP DELUXE as well as special packages only available at Due out October 28 on The Valory Music Co., the 18-track album is filled with a “retro, soul-inspired danceable mix of arena-sized tunes and hooky melodies” (Associated Press), including a remix of the previously released ACM and Billboard Music Award winning “Die A Happy Man” feat. Tori Kelly and new single “Star Of The Show,” which has already soared into the Top 5 on the iTunes Country songs chart.

His PLATINUM-certified sophomore album has already produced three chart-toppers: 2X PLATINUM and six-week #1 “Die A Happy Man” as well as PLATINUM-certified No. 1’s “T-Shirt” and “Crash And Burn.” Sparking “an ushering in of Country’s future” (Rolling Stone), the singer/songwriter dominated the Nielsen 2016 Mid-Year List with TANGLED UP, landing in the Top 5 Country albums while “Die A Happy Man” was the most streamed song overall with over 80 million streams.


1. “Anthem” | Nicolle Galyon, Shane McAnally, Jimmy Robbins

2. “Crash And Burn” | Jesse Frasure, Chris Stapleton, Sam Cooke

3. “South Side” | Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Chris Stapleton

4. “Die A Happy Man” | Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Sprague

5. “Vacation” | Thomas Rhett, Thomas Allen, Harold Brown, Morris Dickerson, Sean Douglas, Gerry Goldstein, Leroy Jordan, Charles Miller, Lee Osker, Andreas Schuller, Howard Scott, Joe Spargur, Ricky Reed, John Ryan

6. “Like It’s the Last Time” | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip

7. “T-Shirt” | Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally

8. “Single Girl” | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman, Ben Hayslip

9. “The Day You Stop Looking Back” | Jaren Johnston, Luke Laird

10. “Tangled” | Chris DeStefano, Adam Hoffman, Matt Lipkins, Josh Osborne, Scott Schwartz

11. “Playing With Fire” feat. Jordin Sparks | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ashley Gorley

12. “I Feel Good” feat. Lunch Money Lewis | Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Teddy Geiger, Jacob Hindlin, Gamal Lewis, Charlie Puth, Joe Sprague

13. “Learned it From the Radio” | Nicolle Galyon, Ashley Gorley, Jimmy Robbins

14. “Star Of The Show” | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip

15. “American Spirit” | Thomas Rhett, Chris DeStefano, Jaren Johnston

16. “Background Music” | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Lindsay Rimes

17. “Playing With Fire” feat. Danielle Bradbery | Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Ashley Gorley

18. “Die A Happy Man” (The Remix) feat. Tori Kelly | Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Sprague

Announced earlier this week, Thomas Rhett will launch his first-ever headlining 2017 HOME TEAM TOUR on February 23 with special guest Kelsea Ballerini and up-and-comers Russell Dickerson and Ryan Hurd. Fans can purchase pre-sale tickets on October 4 with the public on-sale October 7. AT&T is sending customers to the front of the line with AT&T priority pre-sale ticket access via the AT&T THANKS program. For complete pre-sale details visit

Earning two CMA nominations this year for “Die A Happy Man” including Single of the Year and Song of the Year, Thomas Rhett was also recently chosen as one of CMT’s Artists Of The Year airing on the network October 20 on CMT at 9:00P ET/PT. For more information on new music and a full list of upcoming tour dates, visit