Nashville Film Festival Announces 2017 Music Committee

Pictured (L-R): Jeremy Ash, Capitol CMG Publishing; Randall Foster, Ole – Committee Chair; Andy Moats, Avenue Bank; Ciara Shortridge, Disney Music Group Nashville; Anastasia Brown, Format Entertainment; Jake Basden, Big Machine Label Group; Liz Rogers, Anacrusis; ET Brown, SESAS; Katie Jelen, Secret Road Music Services (Committee Co-Chair); Mackenzie Robert, Nashville Film Festival; Jennifer Wolczyk, Whizbang, Inc.


NASHVILLE, TN (February 22, 2017) –The Nashville Film Festival has announced its Music Committee for the 2017 calendar year. The music committee strives to connect the Nashville music industry with the global film and TV business. This year’s festival will occur April April 20-29. The slate of films to be shown at this year’s festival will be announced in the coming weeks.


Not Pictured:

Leslie Fram, CMT

Jim Scherer, Whizbang, Inc.

Aaron Mercer, Wool & Tusk

Joel Timen, Word Entertainment

Stacey Widlitz, Songwriter

Devon Devries, Big Yellow Dog Music

Evyn Mustoe, ASCAP

Craig Currier, Peer Music

Josh Collum, Sorted Noise

Shannan Hatch, SESAC

Ali Harnell, AEG TMG

Kristen Dabbs, Ready Set Management

Shea Fowler, Cornman Music

Jeff Gordon, Carlin Nashville