JUSTIN MOORE GOES BACK TO HIS ROOTS -- STRAIGHT OUTTA THE COUNTRY OUT NOW VIA THE VALORY MUSIC CO.

Credit: Cody Villalobos

NASHVILLE, TN (April 22, 2021) – Multi-PLATINUM selling Country artist JUSTIN MOORE releases a collection of eight traditional Country songs on STRAIGHT OUTTA THE COUNTRY, available everywhere today, Friday, April 23 via The Valory Music Co. Featuring co-writes with Rhett Akins, Casey Beathard, Randy Montana, HARDY and others, each song finds Moore embracing his signature Arkansas-twang, evoking nostalgia for his own rural upbringing.

“It goes without saying that I’m thrilled to have a chance to put out a new project. In a window of time where we have all searched for bright spots to cling to, STRAIGHT OUTTA THE COUNTRY has certainly been one for me,” shares Moore. “We have had this music in our hip pocket since we released LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS and were looking for the perfect time to release it. To me, this feels like a continuation of that album that I think fans will be able to hear.”

The new music features his latest single “We Didn’t Have Much,” plus an acoustic version of the Top 25-and-climbing track. Listen to Jeremy Stover-produced collection STRAIGHT OUTTA THE COUNTRY here:https://justinmoore.lnk.to/StraightOuttaTheCountryPR.

“I’m hopeful everyone is as excited to hear new music as we are to put it out, and I look forward to everyone hearing it. Though, I mostly look forward to everyone seeing it out on tour soon,” Moore continues. “Well and safe wishes to everyone from deep in the heart of our biggest cities to the ones straight outta the country.”

Moore is back to live shows with a tour sponsored by Bobcat Company in major markets across the United States. For tickets and more information, visit justinmooremusic.com/tour.

 
STRAIGHT OUTTA THE COUNTRY TRACKLIST:
1. Hearing Things (Rhett Akins, Kelly Archer, Chris Stevens)
2. Consecutive Days Alive (Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell, Jeremy Stover)
3. We Didn’t Have Much (Paul DiGiovanni, Randy Montana, Jeremy Stover)*
4. She Ain’t Mine No More (Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Jamie Paulin, Jeremy Stover)
5. More Than Me (Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover)+
6. Straight Outta The Country (Michael Hardy, Cam Montgomery, Josh Thompson)
7. You Keep Getting Me Drunk (Rhett Akins, Kelly Archer, Paul DiGiovanni)
8. We Didn’t Have Much - Acoustic (Paul DiGiovanni, Randy Montana, Jeremy Stover)
* Produced by Jeremy Stover & Scott Borchetta
+ Produced by Jeremy Stover & Paul Digiovanni
 
JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR: 
Sat., Apr. 24 | Fredricks Equipment Inc. | Priceville, AL
Sat., May 29 | Weidner Field | Colorado Springs, CO
Fri., Jun. 4 | Ford Center | Evansville, IN
Sat., Jun. 5 | Flannagan’s | Columbus, OH
Sun., Jun. 20 | Country Summer Music Festival 2021 | Santa Rosa, CA
Fri., Jun. 25 | Morgan County Fair | Martinsville, IN
Thurs., Jul. 8 | Buchanan County Fair | Independence, IA
Fri., Jul. 9 | Country Concert | Fort Loramie, OH
Sat., Jul. 10 | Wenonah Park - World Friendship Shell | Bay City, MI
Thurs., Jul. 15 | Bottle & Cork | Dewey Beach, DE
Fri., Jul. 16 | Bottle & Cork | Dewey Beach, DE
Fri., Jul. 23 | Sunset Station Hotel & Casino | Henderson, NV
Sat., Jul. 24 | Eccles Center For the Performing Arts | Park City, UT
Sat., Jul. 31 | Seacliff Park | Leamington, ON, Canada
Sun., Aug. 1 | Cape Cod Melody Tent | Hyannis, MA
Thurs., Aug. 5 | Cattaraugus County Fairgrounds | Little Valley, NY
Fri., Aug. 6 | Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom | Hampton Beach, NH
Sat., Aug. 7 | Indian Ranch | Webster, MA
Thurs., Aug. 12 | Mechanics Bank Arena | Bakersfield, CA
Fri., Aug. 13 | Ironstone Amphitheatre | Murphys, CA
Wed., Aug. 18 | Redding Civic Auditorium | Redding, CA
Thurs., Aug. 19 | The Silva Concert Hall | Eugene, OR
Fri., Aug. 20 | Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater | Missoula, MT
Fri., Aug. 27 | Citadel Country Spirit | Glenmoore, PA
Mon., Aug. 30 | The Great New York State Fair – Chevy Court Concert Series | Syracuse, NY
Thurs., Sep. 2 | Stark County Fairgrounds | Canton, OH
Sat., Sep. 4 | Walworth County Fair | Elkhorn, WI
Sun., Sep. 5 | Arts, Beats & Eats Festival | Royal Oak, MI
Sat., Sep. 11 | Harrah's Council Bluffs | Council Bluffs, IA
Thurs., Sep. 16 | Centennial Terrace | Sylvania, OH
Fri., Sep. 17 | Allegan County Fairgrounds | Allegan, MI
Sat., Sep. 18 | Wild Things Park | Washington, PA
Thurs., Sep. 23 | Bismarck Event Center | Bismarck, ND
Fri., Sep. 24 | State Theatre | Minneapolis, MN
Sat., Sep. 25 | Alliant Energy PowerHouse | Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri., Oct. 1 | Appalachian Wireless Arena | Pikeville, KY
Sat., Oct. 2 | Hanahan Amphitheater | Hanahan, SC
Thurs., Oct. 21 | Cobb Energy Centre | Atlanta, GA
Sat., Oct. 9 | Rockin A Arena | Palmyra, MO
Wed., Nov. 3 | Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya | Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Fri., Nov. 5 | Harrah's Ak-Chin Hotel and Casino - The Events Center | Maricopa, AZ
Sat., Nov. 6 | Harrah's Laughlin Casino & Hotel | Laughlin, NV
Thur., Nov 11 I The St. Augustine Amphitheatre I St. Augustine, FL
Fri., Nov. 12 | IP Casino Resort Spa - Studio A | Biloxi, MS
Sat., Nov. 13 | Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino | Lake Charles, LA
Sun., Nov. 21 | The Backyard at The Amp | St. Augustine, FL

*dates are subject to change due to local conditions