JUSTIN MOORE'S "WITH A WOMAN YOU LOVE" EARNS THE MULTI-PLATINUM-SELLING SINGER HIS 11TH NO. 1

Nashville TN (September 6, 2022) -- Multi-PLATINUM-selling Country artist Justin Moore (The Valory Music Co.) has earned his latest No.1 at Country radio this week with his single “With A Woman You Love.” This marks Justin’s 11th No.1 at Country Radio.

Penned by Moore, alongside Paul DiGiovanni (Boys Like Girls), Chase McGill (Thomas Rhett, Morgan Wallen), and Jeremy Stover, this follows his “We Didn’t Have Much” and continues Moore’s traditional style, vivid storytelling and signature Arkansas-bred twang.

A new record is underway. In the meantime, Moore continues his Country On It arena tour, and in addition to his music, the Arkansas native recently took on the role as co-host on the sports radio show “Morning Mayhem,” which airs weekly on 103.7 The Buzz. He also co-hosts ‘The Justin Moore Podcast,’ giving fans a behind-the-scenes peek into his life, featuring celebrity guests like Matthew McConaughey, Travis Tritt, Kip Moore, Jon Pardi and more.

Fans can keep up with his upcoming tour dates and more by visiting JustinMooreMusic.com

 

Justin Moore on Tour: 

Thurs., Sept. 15 | First Interstate Arena | Billings, MT
Fri., Sept. 16 | Butte Civic Center | Butte, MT
Sat., Sept. 17 | First Interstate Center for the Arts | Spokane, WA
Mon., Sept. 19 | Clos La Chance Winery
Fri., Sept. 23 | Bloomsburg Fair | Bloomsburg, PA 
Sat., Sept. 24 | First Arena | Elmira, NY
Fri., Sept. 30 | JJ’s Live | Fayetteville, AR
Fri., Oct. 7 | Crossroads Arena | Corinth, MS
Sat., Oct. 8 | Operation Patriots FOB | Ridgeland, SC
Thurs., Oct. 13 | Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa | Las Vegas, NV
Fri., Oct. 15 | America First Event Center | Cedar City, UT
Oct. 24 - 26 | Country Fest Cancun | Riviera Maya, Mexico
Sat., Oct. 29 | 7 Clans First Council Casino Hotel | Newkirk, OK
Sat., Nov. 5 | The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences | Lubbock, TX
Sun., Nov. 6 | Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center | Midland, TX
Fri., Nov. 11 | Blue Gate Performing Arts Center | Shipshewana, IN
Fri., Jul. 7, 2023 | ND Country Fest | New Salem, ND