Album Cover Art Courtesy of Big Machine Records

ACM Awards Vocal Group of the Year Nominee set to Perform Live at the
52nd Annual Awards on Sunday (4/2)

NASHVILLE, TN (March 29, 2017) – ACM Awards Vocal Group of the Year nominee RASCAL FLATTS revealed the official track list for their highly-anticipated tenth studio album BACK TO US (Big Machine Records) today. The collection is reminiscent of the trio’s distinct sound that catapulted their status as international superstars, while maintaining an edge that has kept them at the forefront of the genre. Rascal Flatts will release a 10-track standard album to all retailers while a 13-track deluxe album is available for pre-order now exclusively on Amazon.

With 12 of 13 tracks produced by the group – with bassist Jay DeMarcus taking the reigns – the album explores the powerful emotions of relationships with songwriting credits from the trio throughout, adding a personal depth to the release.

The album is stacked with multiple standout moments, including the vocally-driven collaboration with Lauren Alaina “Are You Happy Now,” songwriting prowess of friends Dan + Shay alongside Cary Barlowe and Jesse Frasure for the optimistically upbeat “Hopin’ You Were Lookin’” and Chris Stapleton, joined by Luke Laird, for the effervescent “Vandalized.” “Hands Talk” also welcomes red-hot producer busbee, who co-wrote and produced the track for the deluxe album.

Rascal Flatts will perform the album’s lead single, “Yours If You Want It” at the 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards airing live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday (4/2) on CBS at 8:00P ET. The infectious song is turning heads as “one of the fastest moving singles on Country radio charts” (Entertainment Weekly) while Rolling Stone proclaims it “showcases the band’s vocal harmonies and knack for sing-along hooks.”

“Yours If You Want It” | Written by Andrew Dorff, Jonathan Singleton
“Back To Us” | Written by Cary Barlowe, David Hodges, Josh Thompson
“I Know You Won’t” | Written by Steve McEwan, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher
“Hopin’ You Were Lookin’” | Written by Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney, Dan Smyers
“Dance” | Written by Joe Don Rooney, Blair Daly, Troy Verges
Are You Happy Now” with Lauren Alaina | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, Sean McConnell
“Love What You’ve Done With The Place” | Written by Benjy Davis, Shay Mooney
“Kiss You While I Can” | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Steven Lee Olsen, Greg Wells
“Vandalized” | Written by Luke Laird, Chris Stapleton
“Our Night To Shine” | Written by Gary LeVox, Chris DeStefano, Travis Hill

Deluxe Edition Tracks – Exclusive to Amazon
“Hands Talk” | Written by Gary LeVox, busbee, Jon Nite
“Thieves” | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Scooter Carusoe, Chris DeStefano
“Roller Rink” | Written by Nick Brophy, Jeffrey East, Jennifer Hanson

A force to be reckoned with in any genre, the upcoming release of BACK TO US comes hot on the heels of the success of Rascal Flatts’ 16th No. 1 hit “I Like The Sound Of That,” from REWIND. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart, making them one of only four acts during the SoundScan era to have eight consecutive studio albums debut in the top spot. As the best-selling Country vocal group of the past decade, Rascal Flatts has sold over 23.4 million albums, over 33.7 million digital downloads worldwide, as well as earning over 40 trophies from the ACA, ACM, AMA, CMA, People’s Choice and more, also making them the most awarded Country group of the past decade. Known as one of the hottest-selling touring acts in any genre, the trio also recently celebrated a major milestone of 10 million tickets sold, following a rousing year stacked of headlining shows. For more information, visit RascalFlatts.com.