Photo Credit: Joey Martinez

NASHVILLE, TN (August 2, 2019) – Today, nine-time GRAMMY Award-winner Sheryl Crow releases another powerhouse collaboration with “Tell Me When It’s Over” featuring Chris Stapleton. The accompanying video overlays lyrics with environment images and studio footage – WATCH HERE. The track offers the latest glimpse into her highly-anticipated final album, THREADS, which is due out August 30, 2019 on The Valory Music Co. and available for pre-order here.


Leading up to the full collection, Sheryl has also launched star-studded tracks such as “Redemption Day” ft. Johnny Cash, “Live Wire” ft. Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples, “Still The Good Old Days” ft. Joe Walsh, “Prove You Wrong” ft. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris, and “Everything Is Broken” ft. Jason Isbell. THREADS has already been met by fan and critic praise alike:


“[‘Prove You Wrong’] is a testament to Crow’s ability to continue churning out POWERHOUSE ROCK HITS as it is to her CURATORIAL PROWESS when it comes to assembling the ultimate supergroup”
Rolling Stone
“[‘Redemption Day’] gets NEW LIFE as a POWERFUL, POIGNANT DUET between the pair.”
“[‘Prove You Wrong’s’] a BIG, GLEAMING BULLDOZER OF A SONG, built for loudness-wars radio and women’s self-sufficiency… It’s a ROLLING STONES-Y STOMPER from Sheryl Crow’s coming album of collaborations… It sounds HUGE AND HAPPY.”
The New York Times
“[‘Live Wire’] is a swampy, down and dirty, BLUES-TINGED ROCKER with an INFECTIOUS POP MELODY…”  
Entertainment Weekly

1. Prove You Wrong ft. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Al Anderson, Leslie Satcher
2. Live Wire ft. Bonnie Raitt & Mavis Staples | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
3. Tell Me When It’s Over ft. Chris Stapleton | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton
4. Story Of Everything ft. Chuck D, Andra Day & Gary Clark Jr. | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Steve Jordan, Carlton Ridenhour
5. Beware Of Darkness ft. Eric Clapton, Sting & Brandi Carlile | Writer: George Harrison
6. Redemption Day ft. Johnny Cash | Writer: Sheryl Crow
7. Cross Creek Road ft. Lukas Nelson & Neil Young (digital/physical) / ft. Margo Price & Neil Young (vinyl) | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
8. Everything Is Broken ft. Jason Isbell | Writer: Bob Dylan
9. The Worst ft. Keith Richards | Writers: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
10. Lonely Alone ft. Willie Nelson | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Shane McAnally
11. Border Lord ft. Kris Kristofferson | Writers: Kris Kristofferson, Donnie Fritts, Stephen Bruton, Terry Paul
12. Still The Good Old Days ft. Joe Walsh | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Joe Walsh
13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You ft. St. Vincent* | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
14. Don’t ft. Lucius | Writer: Sheryl Crow
15. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Emmylou Harris** | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Jeff Trott
16. Flying Blind ft. James Taylor | Writers: Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton
17. For The Sake Of Love ft. Vince Gill | Writer: Sheryl Crow Produced by Steve Jordan

*Produced by Jeff Trott
**Produced by Sheryl Crow and Jeff Trott

Crow recently completed a run of dates in Europe, including a much-lauded appearance at Glastonbury Festival. Her current North American tour activities include support dates on Heart’s “Love Alive” tour, powerful solo and guest appearances at the groundbreaking 2019 Newport folk Festival, and a slew of headlining dates including two nights at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in September. For a full list of tour dates, visit